SAN JOSE DEL CABO HOME INSPECTORS

Homeinspections123 consists of a father and son team (Brody and Rick). They have many years of experience and thousands of Inspections between them. Rick decided to open a location in Cabo Mexico in 2017,and our main offices are in Florida. Having Home Inspection, Commercial Inspections and General Contracting knowledge, we give our clients the peace of mind when making an investment in a foreign country like Mexico. We also provide Design home builds and total home remodeling.

Homeinspections123 uses State Of The art Technology to detect the important things that will save our clients money before they make a purchase. These findings left undetected can cost you thousands after the fact. We use High-Tech Thermal Imaging – Infrared Cameras – DJI 4K Drones – Air Quality Control Equipment – Mold Testing- Asbestos Testing – Electrical Testing Equipment and Drain and Sewer Camera Equipment, all necessary equipment to do a complete and thorough Inspection.

Our Team is dedicated to our clients well being and safety for their families on every Home Inspection. Please don’t go it alone, Mexico has a different way of construction and it’s good to have the experience and knowledge of Homeinspections123.mx in your corner.

We service Home and Commercial Inspections in Cabo San Lucas – San Jose Del Cabo – La Paz – Las Barrillas Mexico.

Client's Testimonials

Renata Zocante
Renata Zocante
2021-04-26
Read More
Richard answered all my questions, the service and report were provided very quickly. Communication was very good. Would recommend Home Inspections123.
Scott A
Scott A
2021-04-07
Read More
Rick was very knowledgeable and helpful. He communicated well the issues with the home he was inspecting. I would definitely call for their service again.
Tyler Mutz
Tyler Mutz
2021-04-02
Read More
Home Inspections123.mx was very thorough and professional, highly recommend for any home inspection.highly recommend for any home inspection.
Tomas Ferreras
Tomas Ferreras
2021-04-26
Read More
.I called Rick for a home inspection on a Thursday after an offer was accept for purchase. Rick provided an appointment for the following the Thursday at 10am sharp, Rick showed up and conducted a very thorough inspection and provided me with the reporting that I needed to either continue with the purchase or not. I was very happy to have contracted his services
Robert Schroeder
Robert Schroeder
2021-04-01
Read More
.I needed an inspection and Rick made time to help me with very short notice. He let me know exactly when he was going to arrive and was very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. I will definitely request for his company in San Jose Del Cabo to help me and my friends in the future. I will definitely request for his company in San Jose Del Cabo to help me and my friends in the future.
Lourdes Acosta
Lourdes Acosta
2021-03-31
Read More
Rick was very responsive and quick with an appointment time. Inspection was thorough with detailed recommendations and report was available immediately after the inspection was over, great job .
Lynn
Lynn
2021-03-31
Read More
Rick P was amazing, great attention to detail! If you need an inspection on your home he is the guy to call!!! 100% recommended this company in Cabo.Rick P was amazing, great attention to detail!
David Rosado Vanegas
David Rosado Vanegas
2021-03-31
Read More
8. I searched for a Home Inspector in San Jose Cabo for our purchase of an Ocean front property in El Encanto. I didn't feel comfortable with the few choice I spoke to What a Great Company.
Google rating score:4.9 of 5,based on 127 reviews.

EXPERIENCED HOME INSPECTORS

Years of Experience & Thousands of Inspections

ADVANCED INSPECTION TRAINING

Highest Inspection Certifications Available

CONTINUOUS 5-STAR REVIEWS

"Best Cabo Home Inspection Company"

Best Inspection Technology

Infrared Cameras - Drones -Thermal Images - Drain and Sewer Cameras

SAME DAY REPORT DELIVERY

Same Day and onsite report delivery options

24/7 SUpport

24/7 support via phone and email

Our Home Inspection Services

A home inspection is the full examination of the home’s structure, Exterior, Interior, Roofing, Plumbing, Electrical, Cooling and Heating, Ventilation, Appliances, and much more!

This inspection covers the current condition of the pool system in its entirety and includes areas such as child barriers, failure alarms, systems, and overall building practice, and much more!

Asbestos Testing includes testing options found in common building materials in older homes. Our comprehensive testing solutions will immediately locate the substances.

Our comprehensive mold testing covers indoor air quality testing solutions that will immediately locate the substances in the air in a very detailed format. Test results are usually within 48 HOURS after the test

Our New home inspection helps you find the issues that are left with new home construction. These issue are hard to repair if reported AFTER the closing by bulider.

Hurrican Odile hit Cabo in 2015 with 137 mph winds and rain. We test homes for water intrusion with Thermal Imaging and Infrared Cameras.

WE USE THE LATEST STATE-OF-THE-ART DETECTION EQUIPMENT

Previous
Next

Meet The Team