• Home Inspection
  • Commercial Inspection
  • Pool Inspection
  • New Construction Inspection
  • Hurricane Inspection
  • Electrical Inspection
  • Plumbing Inspection

We Are Here to help

Cabo's Most Trusted Home Inspector

  • Cabo
  • San Jose
  • La Paz
  • Los BarrilEs

We Are Home Inspections 123

Homeinspections123 consists of a father and son team (Brody and Rick). They have many years of experience and thousands of Inspections between them. Rick decided to open a location in Cabo Mexico,and our main offices are in Florida. Having Home Inspection, Commercial Inspections and General Contracting knowledge, we give our clients the peace of mind when making an investment in a foreign country like Mexico.

Homeinspections123 uses State Of The art Technology to detect the important things that will save our clients money before they make a purchase. These findings left undetected can cost you thousands after the fact. We use High-Tech Thermal Imaging – Infrared Cameras – Drones – Air Quality Control Equipment – Mold Testing- Asbestos Testing – Electrical Testing Equipment and Drain and Sewer Camera Equipment, all necessary equipment to do a complete and thorough Inspection.

Our Team is dedicated to our clients well being and safety for their families on every Home Inspection. Please don’t go it alone, Mexico has a different way of construction and it’s good to have the experience and knowledge of Homeinspections123.mx in your corner.

We service Home and Commercial Inspections in Cabo San Lucas – San Jose Del Cabo – La Paz – Las Barrillas.

Client's Testimonials

Renata Zocante
Renata Zocante
2021-04-26
Brody answered all my questions very kindly, service and report were provided very quickly. Communication was very good. Would definitely recommend it!
Tomas Ferreras
Tomas Ferreras
2021-04-24
I called Brody for a home inspection on a Thursday after an offer was accept for purchase. Brody provided an appointment for the following Tuesday. Due to the fact that the house was vacant and didn’t have power I had to call him back on Saturday to rebook, he set it up for the following Thursday because power was going to come on on Wednesday I had to call him again on Monday to add to the inspection a 4 point and wind mitigation inspection and through it all he was very accommodating. That Thursday at 10am sharp, Brody showed up and conducted a very thorough inspection and provided me with the reporting that I needed to either continue with the purchase or not. I was very happy to have contracted his services, and highly recommend him for all home inspections needs.
Scott A
Scott A
2021-04-07
Brody was very knowledgeable and helpful. He communicated well the issues with the home he was inspecting. I would definitely use their service again.
Tyler Mutz
Tyler Mutz
2021-04-02
Very thorough and professional, highly recommend for any home inspection.
Lynn
Lynn
2021-04-01
Brody was amazing, great attention to detail! If you need an inspection on your home he is the guy to call!!! 100% recommended!!!
Robert Schroeder
Robert Schroeder
2021-04-01
I needed a 4-point insurance inspection and Brody made time to help me with very short notice. He let me know exactly when he was going to arrive and was very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. I will definitely request for his company to help me and my friends in the future.
Lourdes Acosta
Lourdes Acosta
2021-03-31
David Rosado Vanegas
David Rosado Vanegas
2021-03-31
Ashley-Nicole Hood
Ashley-Nicole Hood
2021-03-11
Brody was very responsive and quick with an appointment time. Inspection was thorough with detailed recommendations and report was available immediately!

EXPERIENCED HOME INSPECTORS

Years of Experience & Thousands of Inspections

ADVANCED INSPECTION TRAINING

Highest Inspection Certifications Available

CONTINUOUS 5-STAR REVIEWS

"Best Cabo Home Inspection Company"

Best Inspection Technology

Infrared Cameras - Drones -Thermal Images - Drain and Sewer Cameras

SAME DAY REPORT DELIVERY

Same Day and onsite report delivery options

24/7 SUpport

24/7 support via phone and email

Our Home Inspection Services

A home inspection is the full examination of the home’s structure, Exterior, Interior, Roofing, Plumbing, Electrical, Cooling and Heating, Ventilation, Appliances, and much more!

This inspection covers the current condition of the pool system in its entirety and includes areas such as child barriers, failure alarms, systems, and overall building practice, and much more!

Asbestos Testing includes testing options found in common building materials in older homes. Our comprehensive testing solutions will immediately locate the substances.

Our comprehensive mold testing covers indoor air quality testing solutions that will immediately locate the substances in the air in a very detailed format. Test results are usually within 48 HOURS after the test

Our New home inspection helps you find the issues that are left with new home construction. These issue are hard to repair if reported AFTER the closing by bulider.

Hurrican Odile hit Cabo in 2015 with 137 mph winds and rain. We test homes for water intrusion with Thermal Imaging and Infrared Cameras.

Home Buyers & Owners Love HomeInspections123

Meet The Team

home inspectors Cabo San Lucas